Waterways Holidays Reviews

4.87 Rating 4,317 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Waterways Holidays
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.99 out of 5
Read Waterways Holidays Reviews

About Waterways Holidays:

Self-drive boating holidays on the UK Canals, Rivers and Norfolk Broads plus European boat hire in France, Germany and Portugal. No experience necessary. Family friendly holidays. City breaks by boat.

Visit Website

Phone:

01252 796400

Email:

info@waterwaysholidays.com

Location:

47 Station Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Waterways Holidays made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy booking process. Quick response from them with a phone call to complete the booking, within 30 minutes. Very helpful member of staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Heather from the start has been so helpful,I couldn’t have picked a more helpful and lovely lady
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
They were very helpful. Even though they usually manage bookings through the phone, they accepted using emails when I asked. There was a little systems glitch, but they soon solved it. Very good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dawn was superb... very helpful and very clear. What a boon to be able to book a holiday over the phone speaking to a human, not a machine!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Helpful, friendly and knowledgeable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
very well informed about all aspects of the holiday
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service . Cannot take you enough for all your help to make my weekend a very special one . Yours sincerely Mr Sutton
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This was my first time boating as an adult for many years. I had fond memories of boating on the broads with my parents when I was young and I wanted my Thai wife to experience the thrill. Although the weather was cold it didn't dampen our spirits and we had a wonderful mid-week break. thank you all at Richardsons.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very professional and very helpful with our booking
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very informative and knowledgeable. Prompt response every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Goos helpful staff and easy to book.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very friendly and helpful. Booking was easy and can’t wait for my holiday in May
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful answering any queries I had.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Haven’t been yet but service from the staff who booked it was first class thank you can’t wait to go now
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very easy and helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful and knowledgable
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful staff and Dawn who handled the booking was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to book and staff very helpful as always. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and information from Trudy. I have no boating experience and look forward to the experience and weekend away with my family as a 78th birthday present. Many thanks and best wishes. Gordon Poole
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great company to deal excellent communication skills
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Waterways Holidays is rated 4.87 based on 4,317 reviews