Waterways Holidays Reviews

4.87 Rating 4,317 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Waterways Holidays

About Waterways Holidays: Self-drive boating holidays on the UK Canals, Rivers and Norfolk Broads plus European boat hire in France, Germany and Portugal. No experience necessary. Family friendly holidays. City breaks by boat.

Visit Website

Phone:
01252 796400

Email:
info@waterwaysholidays.com

Location:
47 Station Road

Categories:
Travel
UK Holidays

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Waterways Holidays made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Booking extremely easy. Boat description looks good. Payment easy."
Posted 1 month ago
"Made a reservation online and then spoke to a very helpful lady about questions I had. Received emails the next day to confirm the booking."
Posted 2 months ago
"having never booked a canal boat holiday before,i spoke to trudy she was so helpfull in explaining everthing regarding my booking.I would highly recommend Waterways Holidays to anybody."
Posted 2 months ago
"I want to give a name check to Zoe Kocher who went out of her way to be helpful by investigating and calling back with suggestions of the best places on the Broads for our needs and even followed up after we’d booked with a link she found for booking a mooring. This was first class service. Highly recommended."
Posted 2 months ago
"The holiday was booked over the phone and the lady from Waterways holiday was very helpfull"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful, Nice Phone manners, very friendly."
Posted 2 months ago
"very pleasing person I spoke to."
Posted 2 months ago
"Extremely helpful, patient and knowledgeable. We’re looking forward to our very first cruise this summer. Many thanks 👍"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful, informative and efficient. Cannot fault and highly recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly, helpful, easy to book. Many thanks."
Posted 2 months ago
"The booking system very easy and quick and the booking staff have plenty of time and patience to answer all your enquiries let's hope the holiday will be just as smooth many thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
"very good service, girls were very helpful"
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick easy booking process can't wait for the holiday now."
Posted 2 months ago
"So easy to book, all the info. we needed, well presented. The call to confirm the booking told us we'd chosen the right company, so friendly and helpful."
Posted 2 months ago
"Spoke to Nigel to book our holiday. He was very thorough and most informative. Although I am most used to booking holidays directly on line, the extra information that Nigel was able to give on this specialist type of holiday proved the value of the conversation. Well done."
Posted 2 months ago
"The 2 people I spoke to were friendly and nothing too much trouble. Very thorough and not pushy. Definitely The best experience of booking a holiday I have ever had"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy Booking over the phone answered all my questions"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent booking service provided by Zoe Kocher."
Posted 2 months ago
"Booking the holiday was a nice, quick and simple process from completing the online form to the subsequent phone call to confirm the booking. The lady I spoke to, Trudi, was very helpful and ready to provide answers to any questions and provide all necessary advice. Couldn’t fault the booking service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Liked on website - chose boat- completed reservation form was contacted next day and confirmation followed promptly . Very good service"
Posted 2 months ago
Waterways Holidays is rated 4.87 based on 4,317 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support