Waterways Holidays Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 4,395 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Waterways Holidays Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Read Waterways Holidays Ltd Reviews

About Waterways Holidays Ltd:

Self-drive boating holidays on the UK Canals, Rivers and Norfolk Broads plus European boat hire in France, Germany and Portugal. No experience necessary. Family friendly holidays. City breaks by boat.

Visit Website

Phone:

01252 796400

Email:

info@waterwaysholidays.com

Location:

47 Station Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Waterways Holidays Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Mrs Crank
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 13th August 2021
Mr Mannin
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 13th August 2021
Mr Mannin
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 13th August 2021
Mr Mannin
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 18th June 2020
Mr Pirrie
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 30th January 2020
Ms Washington
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 9th January 2020
Jane Diener
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to book. Very friendly and professional service. Hopefully will need to use the services for our next booking.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Trudi was very friendly and helpful with some good advice given.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent Comunication excellent holiday
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick response. Helpful, informed customer service. Offered advice and tips. Provided all the info I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to access this site. Very pleasant person to talk to and very informative. Easy transaction - looking forward to the break.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Trudi has been dealing with my booking, a professional and bubbly lady that made booking very easy and simple , really looking forward to our boating trip.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Recently arrived back from one boating holiday with yourselves and just booked again, the booking process is straightforward and staff are very knowledgeable, a great experience thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very Good polite and quick process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Holiday Booking was so easy with the help of Waterways staff. they understood everything that we wanted, and their expertise and knowledge in this field was second to none, The booking went like a dream. If the holiday goes as well we will have nothing to complain about. Many thanks to Waterways staff. Frank Roberts.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Beautifully easy system of booking .. very helpful , cheerful member of staff who phoned me back to confirm my booking ..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful staff with good advice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The person I spoke to was very helpful, friendly and listened well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and friendly - informative and quick to reply
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good helpful service. Phoned back within a few hours
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very very helpful and informative
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and pleasant company to use. I had all the information I needed and all questions were answered. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful. Nigel answered the phone ten minutes after office hours on Easter Bank Holiday Saturday, and confirmed our booking.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly and so helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy booking process. Quick response from them with a phone call to complete the booking, within 30 minutes. Very helpful member of staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Heather from the start has been so helpful,I couldn’t have picked a more helpful and lovely lady
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Waterways Holidays Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 4,395 reviews