Waterways Holidays Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 4,396 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Waterways Holidays Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Read Waterways Holidays Ltd Reviews

About Waterways Holidays Ltd:

Self-drive boating holidays on the UK Canals, Rivers and Norfolk Broads plus European boat hire in France, Germany and Portugal. No experience necessary. Family friendly holidays. City breaks by boat.

Visit Website

Phone:

01252 796400

Email:

info@waterwaysholidays.com

Location:

47 Station Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Waterways Holidays Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Mrs Crank
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 13th August 2021
Mr Mannin
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 13th August 2021
Mr Mannin
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 13th August 2021
Mr Mannin
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 18th June 2020
Mr Pirrie
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 30th January 2020
Ms Washington
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 9th January 2020
Jane Diener
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was very impressed by the service received when booking with Waterways Holidays. The two people I dealt with were very pleasant.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very polite and knowledgeable. Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very pleased with the attention and knowledge of the operators, quick, precise service, thank you all
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very polite. Very quick in booking request. Very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful telephone operator, having not done this before. I hope that the vacation is as smooth.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Efficient as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Charming lady doing the telephoning, but I was disappointed that I couldn't complete the booking online.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great helpful people
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good holiday shame the water level dropped on our way home .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleasant gentleman took my booking. In spite of my having problems with my lap-top the staff at Barnes Brinkcraft were able to sort out my booking - appears nothing too much trouble
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The web site kept crashing so we booked over the phone, Nigel was most helpful and gave us some very good tips and directions to the boat to avoid the heavy traffic. We ar3 looking forward very much to our holiday
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use web site and booking your selected holiday. Staff very helpful with good advice
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
So far they have been helpful and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Info good pleasant manner from the back office. All good so far
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have not been on the holiday yet you wanted my booking experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very efficient booking service. Every thing clearly explained
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use web site and a quick call back after booking
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick to respond to questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The website was good and the booking was simple. But wy do i have to fill in the same form three times. When booking, when paying and when confirming to the marina?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review. Feedback is always appreciated and we will take your comments on-board. We do aim to make the booking process as easy possible. I will also send you a private reply in regards to the booking forms. Thank you, Abbie.
Posted 3 years ago
Managed to get the last boat on the week we wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Waterways Holidays Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 4,396 reviews