Waterways Holidays Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 4,384 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Waterways Holidays Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Read Waterways Holidays Ltd Reviews

About Waterways Holidays Ltd:

Self-drive boating holidays on the UK Canals, Rivers and Norfolk Broads plus European boat hire in France, Germany and Portugal. No experience necessary. Family friendly holidays. City breaks by boat.

Visit Website

Phone:

01252 796400

Email:

info@waterwaysholidays.com

Location:

47 Station Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Waterways Holidays Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 18th June 2020
Mr Pirrie
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 30th January 2020
Ms Washington
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 9th January 2020
Jane Diener
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 4th May 2019
Mr Cresswell
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 1st January 2019
Mr Rook
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 19th December 2018
Mr Lockwood
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 2nd August 2018
Anonymous
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy enough to book. happy to answer any questions I had and offered a few tips which would help make the holiday easier
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt response to my enquiry. Availability for the dates I required.
Posted 4 years ago
The young lady who took my call could not have been more helpful her name was Zoe and she took the time to send links to me everything. This is our first boating holidays and if it is as good as her introduction We are in for a great time
Posted 4 years ago
Very friendly service. Well informed.
Posted 5 years ago
First class service, very helpful
Posted 5 years ago
Lesley Richards at Herbert Woods boatyard dealt with my booking very efficiently, was pleasant and cheerful and answered all my questions, looking forward to the holiday,
Posted 6 years ago
Very friendly staff, lovely to speak to on the phone and very helpful. Would have given a better score but for one thing....the website. It looks unprofessional, dated, unappealing, busy not slick. Just comes across a bit amateurish. (I'm probably a harsh critic as I develop websites for a living) but still...you'd sell more holidays with a decent website. Time for an update.
Posted 6 years ago
Fairly easy to contact and book online, we would have preferred to have had the option to use Paypal Account for payment, because via our credit card we have been charged extra by our bank here in NZ in bank fees and currency conversion.
Posted 5 years ago
Waterways Holidays Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 4,384 reviews