Waterways Holidays Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 4,395 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Waterways Holidays Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Read Waterways Holidays Ltd Reviews

About Waterways Holidays Ltd:

Self-drive boating holidays on the UK Canals, Rivers and Norfolk Broads plus European boat hire in France, Germany and Portugal. No experience necessary. Family friendly holidays. City breaks by boat.

Visit Website

Phone:

01252 796400

Email:

info@waterwaysholidays.com

Location:

47 Station Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Waterways Holidays Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Mrs Crank
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 13th August 2021
Mr Mannin
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 13th August 2021
Mr Mannin
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 13th August 2021
Mr Mannin
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 18th June 2020
Mr Pirrie
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 30th January 2020
Ms Washington
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 9th January 2020
Jane Diener
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Your company excellent the boating company we booked with absolutely disgusting boat dirty cutlery fridge disgusting Will never hire a boat from Starline again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy enough to book. happy to answer any questions I had and offered a few tips which would help make the holiday easier
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt response to my enquiry. Availability for the dates I required.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The young lady who took my call could not have been more helpful her name was Zoe and she took the time to send links to me everything. This is our first boating holidays and if it is as good as her introduction We are in for a great time
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very friendly service. Well informed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
First class service, very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Lesley Richards at Herbert Woods boatyard dealt with my booking very efficiently, was pleasant and cheerful and answered all my questions, looking forward to the holiday,
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very friendly staff, lovely to speak to on the phone and very helpful. Would have given a better score but for one thing....the website. It looks unprofessional, dated, unappealing, busy not slick. Just comes across a bit amateurish. (I'm probably a harsh critic as I develop websites for a living) but still...you'd sell more holidays with a decent website. Time for an update.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Fairly easy to contact and book online, we would have preferred to have had the option to use Paypal Account for payment, because via our credit card we have been charged extra by our bank here in NZ in bank fees and currency conversion.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Waterways Holidays Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 4,395 reviews