Waterways Holidays Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 4,402 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Waterways Holidays Ltd
4.9
Based on 4,402 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Waterways Holidays Ltd Reviews

About Waterways Holidays Ltd:

Self-drive boating holidays on the UK Canals, Rivers and Norfolk Broads plus European boat hire in France, Germany and Portugal. No experience necessary. Family friendly holidays. City breaks by boat.

Visit Website

Phone:

01252 796400

Email:

info@waterwaysholidays.com

Location:

47 Station Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Waterways Holidays Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 19th April 2022
Anonymous
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 19th April 2022
Anonymous
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 19th April 2022
Anonymous
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 19th April 2022
Anonymous
Waterways Holidays Ltd 3 star review on 16th April 2022
Anonymous
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 16th April 2022
Andrew
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 16th April 2022
Andrew
19
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
................
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy and straightforward booking process. Quick response time. Pleasure to do business with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Polite clear prompt friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our booking was handled efficiently and courteously, including a query about charging an electric car whilst we will be away from the marina. All the relevant paperwork arrived as expected within a few hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to follow procedure and very swift reply from company to confirm. Lots of information from knowledgeable staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They were very clear and very helpful. They asked questions to make sure we’d get the most of out of up and coming holiday. Very impressed so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The booking process was very smooth, but this questionnaire is very premature and doesn't make sense at all. It arrived before the final confirmation of the booking and we haven't had the holiday yet. The confirmation came by email, so questions about delivery and damaged item is irrelevant
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review, I am glad that the booking process went through smoothly for you. We do not send out any questionnaires so I am unsure what document you are referring to? Our email invite is to review our service, and that is sent along with our confirmation email. The boatyard then follows this up with their confirmation emails along with joining instructions. If we can assist at all, please do not hesitate to get in touch with us on 01252 796400 or email us: info@waterwaysholidays.com
Posted 9 months ago
Good service. Quick responses
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant service, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Sorry have not taken my holiday yet
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Your company excellent the boating company we booked with absolutely disgusting boat dirty cutlery fridge disgusting Will never hire a boat from Starline again
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
It was easy to book. Amy phoned me to give me further details and it was all very professional. can't wait to go on the trip. thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly, helpful, understanding and professional staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service when booking our holiday Lots of information which help us I’m sure
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic holiday, forgetting the whole world and enjoying the locks, bridges, the work and relaxation...great fun and good family holiday!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great, friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A very professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt and friendly service. Explained everything clearly with no pushy salesmanship over extras
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
booking this holiday was so simple and the staff are very friendly and helpful i am looking forward to this holiday i can highly recommend a canal boat holiday you wont be disappointed .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Waterways Holidays Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 4,402 reviews