Waterways Holidays Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 4,395 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Waterways Holidays Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Read Waterways Holidays Ltd Reviews

About Waterways Holidays Ltd:

Self-drive boating holidays on the UK Canals, Rivers and Norfolk Broads plus European boat hire in France, Germany and Portugal. No experience necessary. Family friendly holidays. City breaks by boat.

Visit Website

Phone:

01252 796400

Email:

info@waterwaysholidays.com

Location:

47 Station Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Waterways Holidays Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Mrs Crank
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 13th August 2021
Mr Mannin
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 13th August 2021
Mr Mannin
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 13th August 2021
Mr Mannin
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 18th June 2020
Mr Pirrie
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 30th January 2020
Ms Washington
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 9th January 2020
Jane Diener
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Their friendly, good-humoured and efficient approach made it a pleasure to book our holiday.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The booking process was very smooth, but this questionnaire is very premature and doesn't make sense at all. It arrived before the final confirmation of the booking and we haven't had the holiday yet. The confirmation came by email, so questions about delivery and damaged item is irrelevant
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, I am glad that the booking process went through smoothly for you. We do not send out any questionnaires so I am unsure what document you are referring to? Our email invite is to review our service, and that is sent along with our confirmation email. The boatyard then follows this up with their confirmation emails along with joining instructions. If we can assist at all, please do not hesitate to get in touch with us on 01252 796400 or email us: info@waterwaysholidays.com
Posted 2 months ago
Good service. Quick responses
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sorry have not taken my holiday yet
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Your company excellent the boating company we booked with absolutely disgusting boat dirty cutlery fridge disgusting Will never hire a boat from Starline again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It was easy to book. Amy phoned me to give me further details and it was all very professional. can't wait to go on the trip. thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Friendly, helpful, understanding and professional staff
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service when booking our holiday Lots of information which help us I’m sure
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic holiday, forgetting the whole world and enjoying the locks, bridges, the work and relaxation...great fun and good family holiday!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great, friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A very professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very prompt and friendly service. Explained everything clearly with no pushy salesmanship over extras
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
booking this holiday was so simple and the staff are very friendly and helpful i am looking forward to this holiday i can highly recommend a canal boat holiday you wont be disappointed .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Booking was easy and done in a well organised way. Looking forward to our holiday now.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to deal with, friendly and helpful service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
so far so good
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My booking experience was easy and expertly dealt with.we are all looking forward to our holiday.D.Stewardson.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The booking process was very clear and made everything easy to understand
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Waterways Holidays Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 4,395 reviews