Waterways Holidays Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 4,405 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Waterways Holidays Ltd
4.9
Based on 4,405 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Waterways Holidays Ltd Reviews

About Waterways Holidays Ltd:

Self-drive boating holidays on the UK Canals, Rivers and Norfolk Broads plus European boat hire in France, Germany and Portugal. No experience necessary. Family friendly holidays. City breaks by boat.

Visit Website

Phone:

01252 796400

Email:

info@waterwaysholidays.com

Location:

47 Station Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Waterways Holidays Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Waterways Holidays Ltd 4 star review on 30th July 2022
Janine Hudson
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 7th July 2022
Mr Moat
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 19th April 2022
Anonymous
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 19th April 2022
Anonymous
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 19th April 2022
Anonymous
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 19th April 2022
Anonymous
Waterways Holidays Ltd 3 star review on 16th April 2022
Anonymous
21
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to book. Good location. Boats in a clean state and up to date.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I found calling the support centre more easy than the site as it has so much choice on it that if you don't no all the ins and outs of booking boating etc yyou can find yourself in the wrong place. so if in doubt call them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
All I have done so far is pick a boat & pay a deposit. The review should be conducted after the holiday.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
When booking all I needed to enter online was the basic details about my trip and the office had called me back within the hour to finalize the details. When speaking to the lady in the office, and describing my needs as I have a small baby, she was great to point out things that may have been an issue for the unaware
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Friendly and helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Trudie was very helpful. Made sure we got what we needed
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good experienced staff very obliging and informative
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
It was easy. I was reassured about getting maps . Told we may not use the the full diesel allowance. This is a lot of money for us so I was pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
very knowledgeable
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
To be honest would have give you 5 stars . The only reason I didn't is because ,someone was meant to email the next day and didn't . I later found out she was off sick . So someone should have checked her emails . However Zoe was brilliant and sorted my holiday within minutes , so 5 stars for her . This is first time I have used you guys , and will from now on .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to use website, very friendly staff ... what more do you need ...
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easy process to book although would have rated 5star if could have completely booked online. However phone booker was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Website site was helpful, the chap on the phone was very helpful and very knowledgeable
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The lady who dealt with our booking was very pleasant and helpful, however we received no confirmation as yet!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Mr Williams, Thank you for your kind review. I have checked our emails and my colleague Lesley sent your confirmation email yesterday at 11.31am, perhaps it went into your spam/junk folder? I have resent it now for you. If you haven't recieved it, or if you have any questions, please do not hesitate to get in touch. Kind regards, Abbie Bacchus
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very friendly & helpful manner. Made booking my holiday easy with plenty off tips,
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
No problem making a booking, very straight forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to use web site, very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very efficient service. Easy to use website.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Waterways Holidays Ltd is rated 4.9 based on 4,405 reviews