Waterways Holidays Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 4,396 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Waterways Holidays Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Read Waterways Holidays Ltd Reviews

About Waterways Holidays Ltd:

Self-drive boating holidays on the UK Canals, Rivers and Norfolk Broads plus European boat hire in France, Germany and Portugal. No experience necessary. Family friendly holidays. City breaks by boat.

Visit Website

Phone:

01252 796400

Email:

info@waterwaysholidays.com

Location:

47 Station Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Waterways Holidays Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Mrs Crank
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 13th August 2021
Mr Mannin
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 13th August 2021
Mr Mannin
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 13th August 2021
Mr Mannin
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 18th June 2020
Mr Pirrie
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 30th January 2020
Ms Washington
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 9th January 2020
Jane Diener
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Huge choice. Very helpful and very friendly team :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Booking process was easy online, able to book over the weekend and receive confirmation on the Monday.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast efficient and trouble free service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy booking
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Personal touch. Extremely helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
informative and very helpful good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to deal with but is a bit expencive
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They were very quick to acknowledge by email and then phone to confirm all the details were correct. The office explained about the agenda and training we would be given which made our party at ease with the upcoming holiday.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The booking was ok, but the online payment didn,t work, I tried many times. So we made it by phone
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great selection of boats, locations and holiday options
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Trudi, the lady on the phone was very chatty and positive which was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very polite and efficient lady on the phone when I called to finalise my booking. She couldn't have been more helpful. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick response to my emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Really easy, lots of good information
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Simple and efficient, good communication and friendly approach. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The lady who finalised my booking was very helpful and informative
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Cheerful helpful person on the end of the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good efficient service by helpful and friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very polite and helpful on the phone. The only small issue was with the original booking email they sent, I had asked for different pick up time but the email reflected the standard pick up times and there were no comments on the changes. So I felt I had to then follow up with an email to validate, I wouldn't have needed to if the comments had been included.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Waterways Holidays Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 4,396 reviews