Waterways Holidays Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 4,422 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Waterways Holidays Ltd
4.9
Based on 4,422 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Waterways Holidays Ltd Reviews

About Waterways Holidays Ltd:

Self-drive boating holidays on the UK Canals, Rivers and Norfolk Broads plus European boat hire in France, Germany and Portugal. No experience necessary. Family friendly holidays. City breaks by boat.

Visit Website

Phone:

01252 796400

Email:

info@waterwaysholidays.com

Location:

47 Station Road
Aldershot
GU111BA

Write Your review

Tell us how Waterways Holidays Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 19th May 2024
Mr Sowden
Waterways Holidays Ltd 4 star review on 30th July 2022
Janine Hudson
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 7th July 2022
Mr Moat
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 19th April 2022
Anonymous
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 19th April 2022
Anonymous
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 19th April 2022
Anonymous
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 19th April 2022
Anonymous
22
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good helpful service. Phoned back within a few hours
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
very very helpful and informative
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful and pleasant company to use. I had all the information I needed and all questions were answered. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful. Nigel answered the phone ten minutes after office hours on Easter Bank Holiday Saturday, and confirmed our booking.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very friendly and so helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easy booking process. Quick response from them with a phone call to complete the booking, within 30 minutes. Very helpful member of staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Heather from the start has been so helpful,I couldn’t have picked a more helpful and lovely lady
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
They were very helpful. Even though they usually manage bookings through the phone, they accepted using emails when I asked. There was a little systems glitch, but they soon solved it. Very good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Dawn was superb... very helpful and very clear. What a boon to be able to book a holiday over the phone speaking to a human, not a machine!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Helpful, friendly and knowledgeable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
very well informed about all aspects of the holiday
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service . Cannot take you enough for all your help to make my weekend a very special one . Yours sincerely Mr Sutton
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
This was my first time boating as an adult for many years. I had fond memories of boating on the broads with my parents when I was young and I wanted my Thai wife to experience the thrill. Although the weather was cold it didn't dampen our spirits and we had a wonderful mid-week break. thank you all at Richardsons.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very professional and very helpful with our booking
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very informative and knowledgeable. Prompt response every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Goos helpful staff and easy to book.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very friendly and helpful. Booking was easy and can’t wait for my holiday in May
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful answering any queries I had.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Haven’t been yet but service from the staff who booked it was first class thank you can’t wait to go now
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very easy and helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Waterways Holidays Ltd is rated 4.9 based on 4,422 reviews