Waterways Holidays Reviews

4.87 Rating 4,204 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Waterways Holidays

About Waterways Holidays: Self-drive boating holidays on the UK Canals, Rivers and Norfolk Broads plus European boat hire in France, Germany and Portugal. No experience necessary. Family friendly holidays. City breaks by boat.

Visit Website

Phone:
01252 796400

Email:
info@waterwaysholidays.com

Location:
47 Station Road

Categories:
Travel
UK Holidays

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Waterways Holidays made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"A very good service throughout. We will be back in the Springtime Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick phone call and had all my questions answered Booked up and looking forward to it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful with lots of alternatives and advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick reply to my enquiry. Very friendly and knowledgeable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have found all the staff to be very friendly and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful staff and ease of booking"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very polite and knowledgeable about the boats. Made sure I knew about the side entrance and steep steps etc. I was very impressed!! Could not do enough to help and was so pleasant to chat with too. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I needed to check some details by phone. Immediate and helpful response and it was clear they had all necessary details at their fingertips so obviously the system works well. 10\10!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very straight forward and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The staff were very helpful and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great helpful people"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Staff are very attentive and polite when booking. Plenty of choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good clear communication , very friendly and helpful. Immediate response to queries."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Trudi customer service was excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Made an on line enquiry and was called back to complete booking at time requested .Third time of using them and always found them totally reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lesley and Zoe were both so very helpful in guiding us on our first narrow boat holiday booking. They both gave plenty of information on where to go, what to do and assisted us every step of the way."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"First time I have booked a canal holiday the staff were very helpful and informative giving me excellent advice. I have no problem recommending the company to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Immediate response to my email. Full explanation as what I was getting and what I needed to do. Helpful and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I had an excellent experience with this company. Trudi gave me lots of very good solid advice on which route to do and which boat suited our needs. She even sent me my own personal route including the pubs to go to!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Waterways Holidays is rated 4.87 based on 4,204 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support