Waterways Holidays Reviews

4.87 Rating 4,317 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Waterways Holidays

About Waterways Holidays: Self-drive boating holidays on the UK Canals, Rivers and Norfolk Broads plus European boat hire in France, Germany and Portugal. No experience necessary. Family friendly holidays. City breaks by boat.

Visit Website

Phone:
01252 796400

Email:
info@waterwaysholidays.com

Location:
47 Station Road

Categories:
Travel
UK Holidays

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Waterways Holidays made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very easy to chose exactly what we needed. The telephone team then call to confirm very promptly and efficiently. Very friendly. Everything is also confirmed by email."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to book, so much choice!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Incredible service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service Very friendly & helpful"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was very impressed by the service received when booking with Waterways Holidays. The two people I dealt with were very pleasant."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Shortly after making an online booking from the easy to use website, Heather from Waterways holidays contacted me, she explained the prices and also msde sure I was aware of the boat layout in case there was something I had not thought of when selecting a boat. Confirmation e mails followed soon after. She was pleasent polite and professional, I could not have asked to be treated any better and we are looking forward to our holiday on the Broads. I have no hesitation in recommending Waterways Holidays to anyone interested in a boating holiday. Mike."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very knowledgable sales person. Nice manner, very helpful"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to book. Heather rang me within a few minutes, talked me through everything and took the deposit. Very helpful and pleasant lady."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to book. The price was good."
Posted 1 month ago
"Really easy to do"
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely customer service from Lesley and dawn - thank you. Would definitely recommend and use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very impressed with Warlterways Holidays. Their website has a very comprehensive list of canal boats, available throughout the UK, their locations, features and availability at any day and time of the year. It is easy using the drop-down menus to examine availibility on individual canals. Having found what you would like it is then very easy to enquire or make a booking. The booking system is very efficient and quick. You also get responses from a feiendly real person (in our case Kesley - thanks Lesley."
Posted 1 month ago
"I called Waterways Holidays from New Zealand and had a very pleasant person on the phone helped me with my booking. The booking of the holiday went very well and was very easy. My e-mails have also been replied to promptly and informatively."
Posted 1 month ago
"Knowledgeable staff and was able to answer all my questions thoroughly which was very important to me, particularly as this will be our first boating holiday."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very jolly, knowledgeable staff who made the booking process easy."
Posted 1 month ago
"Really easy to book and were very helpful when I wanted to change my booking."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to book through this site. Phoned us back very quickly and gave us all the information we needed."
Posted 1 month ago
"very polite and knowledgeable. Would use again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service and information"
Posted 1 month ago
"The lady that sorted out my booking was very helpful and gave me lots of information"
Posted 1 month ago
Waterways Holidays is rated 4.87 based on 4,317 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support