Waterways Holidays Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 4,322 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Waterways Holidays Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.99 out of 5
Read Waterways Holidays Ltd Reviews

About Waterways Holidays Ltd:

Self-drive boating holidays on the UK Canals, Rivers and Norfolk Broads plus European boat hire in France, Germany and Portugal. No experience necessary. Family friendly holidays. City breaks by boat.

Visit Website

Phone:

01252 796400

Email:

info@waterwaysholidays.com

Location:

47 Station Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Waterways Holidays Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Have used waterways holidays before and always been happy with them
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Friendly and helpful agent when booking over phone. Yet to go on the holiday
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very friendly on the phone and full of knowledge
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely lady on the other end of the phone, extremely informative and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Faultless process and polite and efficient staff on the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very impressed with booking experience. Very pleasant, polite and informative. Thank you. Now looking forward to our midweek boating holiday :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We asked a question about parking our Motorhome at their car park before we booked the holiday, rang back very quickly with confirmation that this would be fine
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very easy to book. Very friendly and professional service. Hopefully will need to use the services for our next booking.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Trudi was very friendly and helpful with some good advice given.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent Comunication excellent holiday
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quick response. Helpful, informed customer service. Offered advice and tips. Provided all the info I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very easy to access this site. Very pleasant person to talk to and very informative. Easy transaction - looking forward to the break.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Trudi has been dealing with my booking, a professional and bubbly lady that made booking very easy and simple , really looking forward to our boating trip.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Recently arrived back from one boating holiday with yourselves and just booked again, the booking process is straightforward and staff are very knowledgeable, a great experience thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very Good polite and quick process.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The Holiday Booking was so easy with the help of Waterways staff. they understood everything that we wanted, and their expertise and knowledge in this field was second to none, The booking went like a dream. If the holiday goes as well we will have nothing to complain about. Many thanks to Waterways staff. Frank Roberts.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Beautifully easy system of booking .. very helpful , cheerful member of staff who phoned me back to confirm my booking ..
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful staff with good advice
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The person I spoke to was very helpful, friendly and listened well
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful and friendly - informative and quick to reply
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Waterways Holidays Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 4,322 reviews