Waterways Holidays Reviews

4.87 Rating 4,317 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Waterways Holidays

About Waterways Holidays: Self-drive boating holidays on the UK Canals, Rivers and Norfolk Broads plus European boat hire in France, Germany and Portugal. No experience necessary. Family friendly holidays. City breaks by boat.

Visit Website

Phone:
01252 796400

Email:
info@waterwaysholidays.com

Location:
47 Station Road

Categories:
Travel
UK Holidays

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Waterways Holidays made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win ยฃ250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very easy to talk to"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent online assistance provided by Dawn. Answered all my questions and then phoned me back with more details. Couldn't have asked for better service"
Posted 1 month ago
"I received excellent and extremely helpful advice prior to booking, hence had no problems going ahead with booking a week's boat hire on the Norfolk Broads. They also did all the work for me. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend WATERWAYS HOLIDAYS to anyone who is interested in a holiday with them. I am confident that my review after the holiday will be just as positive."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick to respond to my online booking"
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly informative staff, booking a breeze. Can’t wait for our boating holiday in a beautifully presented canal boat!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fine chearful service prompt call back to confirm booking ๐Ÿ˜€"
Posted 1 month ago
"Heather was extremely informative and very friendly and pleasant to deal with. Booking was made a painless experience!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Booked previously with Waterways Holidays and always had good service. A good website for researching and planning a boating holiday."
Posted 1 month ago
"Simple,quick and easy to book. Very good customer service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and efficient, covered everything"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Staff were very helpful and explained all the questions I put to them well...Looking forward to our holiday"
Posted 1 month ago
"a smooth process for an overseas booking"
Posted 1 month ago
"Heather was extremely helpful on the phone. Easy to book. Very friendly."
Posted 1 month ago
"quick and friendly service. Given plenty of information, and helpful advice."
Posted 1 month ago
"Really super service over the phone both before and after I booked via their website. I can't comment on their service during or after the holiday as of yet however."
Posted 1 month ago
"Website easy to use and provider got in touch very quickly to confirm booking. Very happy with service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent, efficient and friendly service."
Posted 1 month ago
"We received a very prompt response and confirmation of the online booking. The lady who dealt with me was very helpful and informative and gave me lots of advice and information as this is the first time we have done a boating holiday. It was a pleasant change to get such personal and knowledgeable service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful on telephone enabling us to find the right boat for our party."
Posted 1 month ago
Waterways Holidays is rated 4.87 based on 4,317 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support