Waterways Holidays Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 4,402 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Waterways Holidays Ltd
4.9
Based on 4,402 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Waterways Holidays Ltd Reviews

About Waterways Holidays Ltd:

Self-drive boating holidays on the UK Canals, Rivers and Norfolk Broads plus European boat hire in France, Germany and Portugal. No experience necessary. Family friendly holidays. City breaks by boat.

Visit Website

Phone:

01252 796400

Email:

info@waterwaysholidays.com

Location:

47 Station Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Waterways Holidays Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 19th April 2022
Anonymous
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 19th April 2022
Anonymous
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 19th April 2022
Anonymous
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 19th April 2022
Anonymous
Waterways Holidays Ltd 3 star review on 16th April 2022
Anonymous
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 16th April 2022
Andrew
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 16th April 2022
Andrew
19
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very polite, clearly spoken young lady dealt with me and very helpful giving advice about boat and about the Broads.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Fast , friendly and efficient. With some good follow up resources to get us ready for our holiday. Really looking forward to it and it feels like we are in safe hands.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Called and spoke with both Zoe and Heather, who were extremely helpful, friendly and professional. Both had excellent knowledge of the boats and the routes and we now have an extensive list of places and pubs to try in July! Many thanks, Jerry Catmull
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and informative,very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, helpful and polite….
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great choice of holidays. Informative website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy booking and very helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As this is our first dealing with the company and after a couple of telephone conversations we feel that we are unable to give an objective feedback However, on our initial dealings the personnel have been extremely helpful and courteous. We look forward to further contact in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Faultless booking experience. Quick, efficient and polite. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt and competent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
quick and efficient booking and friendly staff on the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service. Phoned twice, each time they took their time & explained in detail. Prices much better than rivals. Easy website to navigate
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly and helpful service provided when booking the boat holiday
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quick service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleasant and helpful on the 'phone and clear explanation when needed eg completion of website form after decision would be followed up in office hours next day. Very impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt, easy and efficient booking process, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From our first enquiry through to our final payment, the staff we spoke to were professional and helpful. A hassle free experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy and clear booking process
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have booked with Waterways Holidays many times and they have always been brilliant. Trudi in particular has always been extremely helpful and has given great advice on where to stop, good pubs and general information. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Waterways Holidays Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 4,402 reviews