Waterways Holidays Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 4,322 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Waterways Holidays Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.99 out of 5
Read Waterways Holidays Ltd Reviews

About Waterways Holidays Ltd:

Self-drive boating holidays on the UK Canals, Rivers and Norfolk Broads plus European boat hire in France, Germany and Portugal. No experience necessary. Family friendly holidays. City breaks by boat.

Visit Website

Phone:

01252 796400

Email:

info@waterwaysholidays.com

Location:

47 Station Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Waterways Holidays Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very helpful and knowledgable
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful staff and Dawn who handled the booking was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to book and staff very helpful as always. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service and information from Trudy. I have no boating experience and look forward to the experience and weekend away with my family as a 78th birthday present. Many thanks and best wishes. Gordon Poole
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great company to deal excellent communication skills
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent customer service. Friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The agent on the phone, Lesley, was helpful , concise and clear about the holiday and the booking procedure was an easy experience. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very pleasant and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to book on line, rang the next morning to confirm, spoke to Lesley who was very friendly, helpful and informative, very happy with the booking process.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful and straightforward booking experience
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very easy to book on line and the conversation to confirm the booking was informative also very polite and made you feel at ease
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I was contacted very quickly by a member of staff to confirm our booking. She gave me good information and told me exactly how our interaction with the boat owner would happen. And it was exactly as she described. Some more information about the boat and owner would have been preferred, but it didn't stop us making the booking.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Staff friendly, knowledgeable and polite
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic service and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Exceptional product knowledge which made the booking process proffessional but easy and the experience excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great easy to understand website. very helpful and knowledgeable staff
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very pleasant member of staff who replied to my email.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very pleased with the service provided
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Clear, simple quick operation
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quick and easy to book.call back to confirm requirements fast and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Waterways Holidays Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 4,322 reviews