Waterways Holidays Reviews

4.87 Rating 4,524 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Waterways Holidays

About Waterways Holidays: Self-drive boating holidays on the UK Canals, Rivers and Norfolk Broads plus European boat hire in France, Germany and Portugal. No experience necessary. Family friendly holidays. City breaks by boat.

Visit Website

Phone:
01252 796400

Email:
info@waterwaysholidays.com

Location:
47 Station Road

Categories:
Travel
UK Holidays

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Waterways Holidays made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
5.00 out of 5
"Service very good and friendly"
Posted 2 months ago
"The website is very informative and when I phoned through to confirm the booking the lady was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and friendly"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very patient and extremely helpful with the booking process. Will let you know how the trip goes!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service! Friendly and knowledgeable adviser on the phone, would definitely book with waterways again!"
Posted 2 months ago
"straightforward booking, no problems"
Posted 2 months ago
"Booked holiday only do not go for a few weeks but booking person helpful and friendly"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good web site with plenty of info. Booking easy on line and the follow up telephone call from Waterways Holidays was a relaxed and easy to confirm the holiday"
Posted 2 months ago
"From our first enquiry to booking they have been excellent. Listening to our queries and answering fully I would not hesitate to recommend them."
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly, helpful and easy to book"
Posted 2 months ago
"Website easy to navigate and understandable. Particulary friendly and helpful follow-on call (Trudy) to confirm booking details etc... Highly recommended based on this, my first experience."
Posted 2 months ago
"Answered all my queries, they seem to have excellent knowledge of the area that we are planning on going. Booking was really easy over the telephone."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very nice lady returned call as promised, was very knowledgeable on the boat, the bridges and what we needed to bring and consider."
Posted 2 months ago
"Nigel was very helpful"
Posted 2 months ago
"Staff are very helpful, and offered some great advice on things to see and places to visit. Well done Waterways Holidays"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy, with a very friendly person finalising the booking"
Posted 2 months ago
"A very clear process, from looking at the web site, to making a selection, to sending an enquiry via the web site and the conversation with Heather. Why is not every as straight forward and understanding as this. An excellent start to our holiday."
Posted 2 months ago
"Helpful and friendly once on the phone. Looking forward to the break."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very polite and responsive booking procedure"
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly efficient and very helpful :-)"
Posted 2 months ago
"Vet good and helpful highly recommend"
Posted 2 months ago
Waterways Holidays is rated 4.87 based on 4,524 reviews