Waterways Holidays Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 4,344 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Waterways Holidays Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Read Waterways Holidays Ltd Reviews

About Waterways Holidays Ltd:

Self-drive boating holidays on the UK Canals, Rivers and Norfolk Broads plus European boat hire in France, Germany and Portugal. No experience necessary. Family friendly holidays. City breaks by boat.

Visit Website

Phone:

01252 796400

Email:

info@waterwaysholidays.com

Location:

47 Station Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Waterways Holidays Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 18th June 2020
Mr Pirrie
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 30th January 2020
Ms Washington
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 9th January 2020
Jane Diener
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 4th May 2019
Mr Cresswell
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 1st January 2019
Mr Rook
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 19th December 2018
Mr Lockwood
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 2nd August 2018
Anonymous
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The person I spoke to was very helpful, friendly and listened well
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and friendly - informative and quick to reply
Posted 1 year ago
Very good helpful service. Phoned back within a few hours
Posted 1 year ago
very very helpful and informative
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and pleasant company to use. I had all the information I needed and all questions were answered. Will use again
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful. Nigel answered the phone ten minutes after office hours on Easter Bank Holiday Saturday, and confirmed our booking.
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly and so helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Easy booking process. Quick response from them with a phone call to complete the booking, within 30 minutes. Very helpful member of staff.
Posted 1 year ago
Heather from the start has been so helpful,I couldn’t have picked a more helpful and lovely lady
Posted 1 year ago
They were very helpful. Even though they usually manage bookings through the phone, they accepted using emails when I asked. There was a little systems glitch, but they soon solved it. Very good customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Dawn was superb... very helpful and very clear. What a boon to be able to book a holiday over the phone speaking to a human, not a machine!
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful, friendly and knowledgeable service.
Posted 1 year ago
very well informed about all aspects of the holiday
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service . Cannot take you enough for all your help to make my weekend a very special one .

Yours sincerely
Mr Sutton
Posted 1 year ago
This was my first time boating as an adult for many years. I had fond memories of boating on the broads with my parents when I was young and I wanted my Thai wife to experience the thrill. Although the weather was cold it didn't dampen our spirits and we had a wonderful mid-week break. thank you all at Richardsons.
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional and very helpful with our booking
Posted 1 year ago
Very informative and knowledgeable. Prompt response every time.
Posted 1 year ago
Goos helpful staff and easy to book.
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly and helpful. Booking was easy and can’t wait for my holiday in May
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful answering any queries I had.
Posted 1 year ago
Waterways Holidays Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 4,344 reviews