Waterways Holidays Reviews

4.87 Rating 4,455 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Waterways Holidays

About Waterways Holidays: Self-drive boating holidays on the UK Canals, Rivers and Norfolk Broads plus European boat hire in France, Germany and Portugal. No experience necessary. Family friendly holidays. City breaks by boat.

Visit Website

Phone:
01252 796400

Email:
info@waterwaysholidays.com

Location:
47 Station Road

Categories:
Travel
UK Holidays

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Waterways Holidays made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
5.00 out of 5
"Friendly and helpful agent when booking over phone. Yet to go on the holiday"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very friendly on the phone and full of knowledge"
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely lady on the other end of the phone, extremely informative and professional"
Posted 2 months ago
"Faultless process and polite and efficient staff on the phone"
Posted 2 months ago
"Decided to book our holiday over the phone as it was our first canal boating experience. Had a good description of what the holiday would be like, easy payment over the phone. Looking forward to the holiday."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very impressed with booking experience. Very pleasant, polite and informative. Thank you. Now looking forward to our midweek boating holiday :-)"
Posted 2 months ago
"We asked a question about parking our Motorhome at their car park before we booked the holiday, rang back very quickly with confirmation that this would be fine"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy to book. Very friendly and professional service. Hopefully will need to use the services for our next booking."
Posted 2 months ago
"Trudi was very friendly and helpful with some good advice given."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent Comunication excellent holiday"
Posted 2 months ago
"A very quick and effective response to all of my queries. I feel confident that with Waterways Holidays help I have chosen the correct boat and route for my first experience on a canal. I only hope they can help with the weather too ☺"
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick response. Helpful, informed customer service. Offered advice and tips. Provided all the info I needed."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy to access this site. Very pleasant person to talk to and very informative. Easy transaction - looking forward to the break."
Posted 2 months ago
"I was very impressed with the fast & efficient service. also the incredible price as the holiday worked out to be £1000 cheaper, for the same boat from the same boat yard on the same two weeks. compared to hoseasons. looking forward to getting the lazy teenagers off their butts to do the caen hill flight.. c"
Posted 2 months ago
"Trudi has been dealing with my booking, a professional and bubbly lady that made booking very easy and simple , really looking forward to our boating trip."
Posted 2 months ago
"Recently arrived back from one boating holiday with yourselves and just booked again, the booking process is straightforward and staff are very knowledgeable, a great experience thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very Good polite and quick process."
Posted 2 months ago
"The Holiday Booking was so easy with the help of Waterways staff. they understood everything that we wanted, and their expertise and knowledge in this field was second to none, The booking went like a dream. If the holiday goes as well we will have nothing to complain about. Many thanks to Waterways staff. Frank Roberts."
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautifully easy system of booking .. very helpful , cheerful member of staff who phoned me back to confirm my booking .."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful staff with good advice"
Posted 2 months ago
Waterways Holidays is rated 4.87 based on 4,455 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access