Waterways Holidays Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 4,384 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Waterways Holidays Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Read Waterways Holidays Ltd Reviews

About Waterways Holidays Ltd:

Self-drive boating holidays on the UK Canals, Rivers and Norfolk Broads plus European boat hire in France, Germany and Portugal. No experience necessary. Family friendly holidays. City breaks by boat.

Visit Website

Phone:

01252 796400

Email:

info@waterwaysholidays.com

Location:

47 Station Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Waterways Holidays Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 18th June 2020
Mr Pirrie
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 30th January 2020
Ms Washington
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 9th January 2020
Jane Diener
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 4th May 2019
Mr Cresswell
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 1st January 2019
Mr Rook
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 19th December 2018
Mr Lockwood
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 2nd August 2018
Anonymous
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Chap l spoke to was very friendly and helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
In short, fast, friendly, informative and a pleasant experience
Posted 2 years ago
Have used waterways holidays before and always been happy with them
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly and helpful agent when booking over phone. Yet to go on the holiday
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly on the phone and full of knowledge
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely lady on the other end of the phone, extremely informative and professional
Posted 2 years ago
Faultless process and polite and efficient staff on the phone
Posted 2 years ago
Very impressed with booking experience. Very pleasant, polite and informative. Thank you. Now looking forward to our midweek boating holiday :-)
Posted 2 years ago
We asked a question about parking our Motorhome at their car park before we booked the holiday, rang back very quickly with confirmation that this would be fine
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to book. Very friendly and professional service. Hopefully will need to use the services for our next booking.
Posted 2 years ago
Trudi was very friendly and helpful with some good advice given.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent Comunication excellent holiday
Posted 2 years ago
Quick response. Helpful, informed customer service. Offered advice and tips. Provided all the info I needed.
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to access this site. Very pleasant person to talk to and very informative. Easy transaction - looking forward to the break.
Posted 2 years ago
Trudi has been dealing with my booking, a professional and bubbly lady that made booking very easy and simple , really looking forward to our boating trip.
Posted 2 years ago
Recently arrived back from one boating holiday with yourselves and just booked again, the booking process is straightforward and staff are very knowledgeable, a great experience thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Very Good polite and quick process.
Posted 2 years ago
The Holiday Booking was so easy with the help of Waterways staff. they understood everything that we wanted, and their expertise and knowledge in this field was second to none, The booking went like a dream. If the holiday goes as well we will have nothing to complain about. Many thanks to Waterways staff. Frank Roberts.
Posted 2 years ago
Beautifully easy system of booking .. very helpful , cheerful member of staff who phoned me back to confirm my booking ..
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful staff with good advice
Posted 2 years ago
Waterways Holidays Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 4,384 reviews