Waterways Holidays Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 4,384 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Waterways Holidays Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Read Waterways Holidays Ltd Reviews

About Waterways Holidays Ltd:

Self-drive boating holidays on the UK Canals, Rivers and Norfolk Broads plus European boat hire in France, Germany and Portugal. No experience necessary. Family friendly holidays. City breaks by boat.

Visit Website

Phone:

01252 796400

Email:

info@waterwaysholidays.com

Location:

47 Station Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Waterways Holidays Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 18th June 2020
Mr Pirrie
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 30th January 2020
Ms Washington
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 9th January 2020
Jane Diener
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 4th May 2019
Mr Cresswell
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 1st January 2019
Mr Rook
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 19th December 2018
Mr Lockwood
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 2nd August 2018
Anonymous
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service when booking our holiday Lots of information which help us I’m sure
Posted 17 minutes ago
Fantastic holiday, forgetting the whole world and enjoying the locks, bridges, the work and relaxation...great fun and good family holiday!
Posted 2 days ago
Fabulous holiday on narrowboat , Leo III, Lancaster Canal for a week, 4 to 11 June 2021, thank you to all at Waterways Holidays for making booking and general information easy and also very special thanks to Neil and team for easy and very helpful assistance at pick up of the very nice boat and for being available all week for assistance. Although none needed was good to know they were there for us. Top Holiday, will definitely book again.
Posted 2 days ago
Great, friendly service
Posted 5 days ago
A very professional service
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt and friendly service. Explained everything clearly with no pushy salesmanship over extras
Posted 1 week ago
booking this holiday was so simple and the staff are very friendly and helpful i am looking forward to this holiday i can highly recommend a canal boat holiday you wont be disappointed .
Posted 1 week ago
Booking was easy and done in a well organised way. Looking forward to our holiday now.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to deal with, friendly and helpful service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
so far so good
Posted 2 weeks ago
My booking experience was easy and expertly dealt with.we are all looking forward to our holiday.D.Stewardson.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The booking process was very clear and made everything easy to understand
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have booked with Waterways Holidays several times and find the booking process very efficient, with very helpful staff. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick reply and the booking was easy and the Waterways Holiday lady, Lesley, was very pleasant and efficient.
Posted 1 month ago
Booking procedures was quick, efficient and informative
Posted 1 month ago
Booked a 3 night break and decided to change to a 7 night. Very helpful and efficient. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
The booking staff were extremely helpful and thoughtful, nothing was too much trouble
Posted 1 month ago
We booked provisionally and the next day I received a phone call confirming my booking the lady I dealt with was very knowledgeable and helpful x
Posted 1 month ago
The lady I spoke to was very nice and informative.
Posted 1 month ago
Very polite, clearly spoken young lady dealt with me and very helpful giving advice about boat and about the Broads.
Posted 1 month ago
Waterways Holidays Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 4,384 reviews