Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Very quick call back to confirm holiday. Lovely friendly lane on phone, made us look forward to our holiday even more.

Posted 9 hours ago
Click here to visit Waterways Holidays

Mr Russell

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Rapid clear and simple booking process

Posted 16 hours ago

Mrs Cooper

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Really efficient, knowledgeable and made me feel confident it will be a great experience boating.

Posted 21 hours ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Easy booking and friendly staff

Posted 21 hours ago

Mr Lamb

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Very lovely lady on the phone who explained everything to us,answered any questions we had.As first timers hiring a boat she made us feel at ease.Very much looking forwards to this holiday.

Posted 1 day ago

Mrs Doherty

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Easy booking over the telephone and I could even pay a deposit and tge rest on arrival even tho its only 4 weeks till the actual trip . So thankyou very much waterways.

Posted 2 days ago

Mrs Copley

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

excellent agent on the phone

Posted 2 days ago

Ms Saban

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Vey easy to book and friendly staff

Posted 2 days ago

Mr Innes

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Very good feedback

Posted 3 days ago

Mrs Hollis

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Straightforward and easy to book, with friendly, knowledgeable staff there to help.

Posted 4 days ago

Ms Peck

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Very helpful and accomodating

Posted 4 days ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Very helpful when I called to book.

Posted 5 days ago

Ms Knox

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Very helpful throughout the booking.

Used their "web-chat" & found it very helpful & easy to use. Also had to contact them by telephone with a further enquiry. Again very helpful.

Thankyou

Posted 5 days ago

Mrs McFadden

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Very helpfull and polite on the telephone, told me everything I needed to know

Posted 5 days ago

Mrs Warner

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Very pleasant, dealt with the booking, quickly & professional, very helpful, really pleased we have booked with waterways

Posted 6 days ago

Mr Bettison

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Excellent service and a wonderful telephone manner for Abby who took my initial call

Posted 6 days ago

Mrs Osborne

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

The website was easy to navigate but the excellent vote comes from having to ring the office with some specific questions, they could not have been more helpful or knowledgeable. Well done.

Posted 6 days ago

Miss Ledsham

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Fabulous customer service, very easy process.

Posted 1 week ago

Mr Jackson

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Prompt response from Dawn, very knowledgable and had a good dialect....... well done

Posted 1 week ago

Mr Dunce

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Dealt sympathetically and understandingly with all my basic questions; gave the advice I sought, and enabled me to book exactly the right boat at the right time.

Posted 1 week ago
Waterways Holidays is rated 4.87 based on 3054 reviews