Waterways Holidays Reviews

4.87 Rating 4,110 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Waterways Holidays

About Waterways Holidays: Self-drive boating holidays on the UK Canals, Rivers and Norfolk Broads plus European boat hire in France, Germany and Portugal. No experience necessary. Family friendly holidays. City breaks by boat.

Visit Website

Phone:
01252 796400

Email:
info@waterwaysholidays.com

Location:
47 Station Road

Categories:
Travel
UK Holidays

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Waterways Holidays ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Mr Cameron
Verified Buyer
"very helful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Talked through our choice and tried to help us make saving"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mr Campion
Verified Buyer
"They talked tome like you’d want your family to talk to you!! Advice and ideas were given with enthusiasm!! Hope my holiday is as good as it was booking it!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Really friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful lady. Very straight forward booking experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mrs Chessum
Verified Buyer
"Dawn was excellent. Called back next morning after making booking night before. Very friendly, clear, concise service. Felt personal."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Mrs Denholm
Verified Buyer
"We were contacted really quickly and the customer service when I spoke to your representative was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr McDonnell
Verified Buyer
"Friendly and helpful with all the information needed To make a trouble free booking"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Pleasant experience, easy to chat and book with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I reserved online the following day I received a telephone call to confirm all the detail and paid, no problem, they were also less expensive as the others"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Boniface
Verified Buyer
"Easy booking process, polite and informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use web site and booking your selected holiday. Staff very helpful with good advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Swift response to enquiry, booking completed efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A friendly and cheerful booking phone call."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"the booking process was very easy. booking staff were very helpful and polite"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ms Lorraine Campbell
Verified Buyer
"Wonderful after booking telephone call giving so much information with friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We have only just booked so we can't comment on the holiday itself but the booking experience was extremely friendly, helpful and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A fast and adequate gestion"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent boat very comfortable good run through everything needed for a safe and fun holiday. Also helpful suggestions on places to stop and pubs to visit, exactly what we needed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The person who dealt with my booking was very courteous an proffesional making it easy from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very quick, efficient and friendly service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Waterways Holidays is rated 4.87 based on 4,110 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This