Waterways Holidays Reviews

3,663 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Self-drive boating holidays on the UK Canals, Rivers and Norfolk Broads plus European boat hire in France, Germany and Portugal. No experience necessary. Family friendly holidays. City breaks by boat.

Visit Website

Phone:
01252 796400

Email:
info@waterwaysholidays.com

Location:
47 Station Road

Categories:
Travel
UK Holidays

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Waterways Holidays?

Your Rating
Mr Tinkler
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Website was easy to use and the booking process was simple. I got a call within 10 mins of being on the website and booked and complete within another 5...perfect
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
Mr Billinghurst
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very polite happy lady that took my booking over the phone
Posted 9 hours ago
Mr Page
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Staff very efficient and friendly - gave me all the information I needed and completely understood our needs. Very happy with service and will recommend and use again. Thank you.
Posted 12 hours ago
Mr Kemp
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt and friendly service.
Posted 1 day ago
Miss Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy booking....extremely friendly lady called Dawn took my booking. Brilliant stuff.
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good telephone response to my email and all booked ok and confirmation promptly received ieved , thankyou
Posted 5 days ago
Ms Chadwick
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything made easy. Plenty of information and advise given for first timers
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First time I have booked a narrow boat and it all went very smoothly
Posted 6 days ago
Mrs Newman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

From the moment we made an enquiry, we found everyone so helpful. The information sent is going to be very useful & it saves us having problems when we get there, also on the holiday.
We haven't actually had the holiday yet, but so far EXCELLENT.
Posted 6 days ago
Mr Vander
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleasant and helpful staff
Posted 6 days ago
Mrs Pyne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt service, all details explained well by a friendly and knowledgeable member of staff.
Posted 1 week ago
Mr OBrien
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick and easy to book. Follow up call from customer services was very friendly and informative
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Stalmach
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The web site is very clear and detailed. The follow up telephone call was very quick and the representative from your company was very polite and informative. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Wilsdon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Following the online booking, I received a prompt phone call to confirm details (despite it being a bank holiday). The lady who called me was lovely. Very helpful and friendly - enjoyable phone call - Thanks.
[The only thing I found was was when I have just come to fill in an online form for Shire Cruisers, I could not find a clearly indication booking reference number on the email I received from Waterways nor on the comprehensive paper information I was sent by Shire Crusiers.]
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Ellis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast response, helpful on phone.
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Parnell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Zoe was fantastic and incredibly helpful. This is the first time river cruising but she put my mind at ease and guided me to the best deal available to me. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Blakeman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient service. Easy to use website.
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Hutton-Taylor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy on-line reservation (evening).
Contacted following morning by Trudi Hawes who sewed up loose ends quickly and easily.
Answered every question confidently, - a pleasure to deal with.
First class service. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly, helpful lady on the phone
Posted 1 week ago
Waterways Holidays is rated 4.87 based on 3,663 reviews