Waterways Holidays Reviews

4.87 Rating 4,455 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Waterways Holidays

About Waterways Holidays: Self-drive boating holidays on the UK Canals, Rivers and Norfolk Broads plus European boat hire in France, Germany and Portugal. No experience necessary. Family friendly holidays. City breaks by boat.

Visit Website

Phone:
01252 796400

Email:
info@waterwaysholidays.com

Location:
47 Station Road

Categories:
Travel
UK Holidays

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Waterways Holidays made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
5.00 out of 5
5
Mr Rook
"I had almost given up on finding a holiday to meet my exact criteria so it as a very pleasant surprise when the staff at Waterways Holidays took over the search and within a few hours had located exactly what I was looking for, but couldn't find myself. Spent a great Christmas aboard and all thanks to them, great job!"
Posted 6 months ago
5
Mr Lockwood
"Used them now for the third time running and will use again and again, one of the best ones out there, highly recommend. Even our dog loves these holidays!"
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"Excellent booking service. So easy to use just pick your boat on the website check the availability and just book. We had a great time"
Posted 11 months ago
"Booking this holiday was very easy on line the help received was excellent."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I was really struggling to find a boating holiday on the Norfolk broads ,at such short notice . Waterways holidays provided the solution with a prompt no fuss service. Many thanks . Ian"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very efficient and friendly. Dealt with everything well and answered any questions. Excellent service."
Posted 3 days ago
"Helpful and efficient."
Posted 5 days ago
"The staff are friendly and very helpful.No probs."
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to understand website. No messing. Quick to reply to provisional enquiries and very pleasant staff. Thanks."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy booking process. Abby went out of her way to answer all my questions."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful and patient staff helping me book two boats for large family gathering"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful and friendly"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very nice staff at the desk of Sally Narrowboats. The boat was clean and well equiped. Very comfy bed. Only problem was the galley maid, the tea was not always on time."
Posted 1 week ago
"It was almost too easy!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Service very good and friendly"
Posted 1 week ago
"The website is very informative and when I phoned through to confirm the booking the lady was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and friendly"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very patient and extremely helpful with the booking process. Will let you know how the trip goes!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service! Friendly and knowledgeable adviser on the phone, would definitely book with waterways again!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"straightforward booking, no problems"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Booked holiday only do not go for a few weeks but booking person helpful and friendly"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good web site with plenty of info. Booking easy on line and the follow up telephone call from Waterways Holidays was a relaxed and easy to confirm the holiday"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"From our first enquiry to booking they have been excellent. Listening to our queries and answering fully I would not hesitate to recommend them."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Friendly, helpful and easy to book"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Waterways Holidays is rated 4.87 based on 4,455 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access