Waterways Holidays Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 4,359 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Waterways Holidays Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Read Waterways Holidays Ltd Reviews

About Waterways Holidays Ltd:

Self-drive boating holidays on the UK Canals, Rivers and Norfolk Broads plus European boat hire in France, Germany and Portugal. No experience necessary. Family friendly holidays. City breaks by boat.

Visit Website

Phone:

01252 796400

Email:

info@waterwaysholidays.com

Location:

47 Station Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Waterways Holidays Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 18th June 2020
Mr Pirrie
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 30th January 2020
Ms Washington
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 9th January 2020
Jane Diener
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 4th May 2019
Mr Cresswell
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 1st January 2019
Mr Rook
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 19th December 2018
Mr Lockwood
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 2nd August 2018
Anonymous
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful and informative,very professional.
Posted 1 day ago
Quick, helpful and polite….
Posted 3 days ago
Great choice of holidays. Informative website.
Posted 3 days ago
Quick and easy booking and very helpful staff
Posted 4 days ago
As this is our first dealing with the company and after a couple of telephone conversations we feel that we are unable to give an objective feedback However, on our initial dealings the personnel have been extremely helpful and courteous. We look forward to further contact in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Faultless booking experience. Quick, efficient and polite. Highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt and competent service.
Posted 1 week ago
quick and efficient booking and friendly staff on the phone
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service. Phoned twice, each time they took their time & explained in detail. Prices much better than rivals. Easy website to navigate
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly and helpful service provided when booking the boat holiday
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quick service!
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleasant and helpful on the 'phone and clear explanation when needed eg completion of website form after decision would be followed up in office hours next day. Very impressed!
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt, easy and efficient booking process, thanks
Posted 1 week ago
From our first enquiry through to our final payment, the staff we spoke to were professional and helpful. A hassle free experience.
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient
Posted 1 week ago
Easy and clear booking process
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have booked with Waterways Holidays many times and they have always been brilliant. Trudi in particular has always been extremely helpful and has given great advice on where to stop, good pubs and general information. I would highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy booking experience. Quick response.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to book, 1 phone call for information, then followed up to confirm the boat holiday, conformation sentbthrough the following day
Posted 2 months ago
Booking the holiday was easy with very friendly staff. Look forward to the holiday in September 2021 (this year). Also been told of Covid stops the holiday then we can move the date to later this year or even next year, this gave me the reassurance to book the holiday.
Posted 3 months ago
Waterways Holidays Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 4,359 reviews