Waterways Holidays Reviews

4.87 Rating 4,133 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Waterways Holidays

About Waterways Holidays: Self-drive boating holidays on the UK Canals, Rivers and Norfolk Broads plus European boat hire in France, Germany and Portugal. No experience necessary. Family friendly holidays. City breaks by boat.

Visit Website

Phone:
01252 796400

Email:
info@waterwaysholidays.com

Location:
47 Station Road

Categories:
Travel
UK Holidays

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Waterways Holidays ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Mrs Chapman
Verified Buyer
"From the first communication I found them to be efficient and very mannerly. Nothing seemed to much trouble ,everything was explained and I felt confident in booking two boats . If this is anything to go by our help lifay should be great ."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Really helpful and clear and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Mrs Archibald
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful, pleasant and efficient. Can't wait for the holiday."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service called when they said they would and were knowledgeable."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mr Williams
Verified Buyer
"First class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mr Williams
Verified Buyer
"The booking experience was excellent. Filled a reservation form out then a rep phoned me to complete the booking. She was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Explained everything and seemed genuinely interested in my previous experience and plans for this break."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mrs Gallagher
Verified Buyer
"Very welcoming and easy to book"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great website the only one I found with loads of filters to enable you to find the right canal boat for you quickly. Also the details of various canal routes was very helpful. Staff very helpful and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Extremely helpful and knowledgeable staff answered all our questions as first time boaters."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good holiday shame the water level dropped on our way home ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleasant gentleman took my booking. In spite of my having problems with my lap-top the staff at Barnes Brinkcraft were able to sort out my booking - appears nothing too much trouble"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Charles
Verified Buyer
"Replied quickly and very pleasant helpful lady on phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Punjwani
Verified Buyer
"Quick and easy booking. Information pack and booking confirmation arrived in 2 days. Phone call next day from very friendly operator Trudi. Not had holiday yet but so far very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Friendly advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Gooding
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful lady on the phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lesley Richards who answered my telephone call was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and very pleasant to talk to, which made the whole booking experience very easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Miss Hawes
Verified Buyer
"Customer care was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful and informative friendly. Really great service and lots of advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr Rogerson
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to book and use the website"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr Ainslie
Verified Buyer
"Swift response and pleasant experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Waterways Holidays is rated 4.87 based on 4,133 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This