Waterways Holidays Reviews

4.87 Rating 4,092 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Waterways Holidays

About Waterways Holidays: Self-drive boating holidays on the UK Canals, Rivers and Norfolk Broads plus European boat hire in France, Germany and Portugal. No experience necessary. Family friendly holidays. City breaks by boat.

Visit Website

Phone:
01252 796400

Email:
info@waterwaysholidays.com

Location:
47 Station Road

Categories:
Travel
UK Holidays

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Waterways Holidays ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The person who dealt with my booking was very courteous an proffesional making it easy from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Very quick, efficient and friendly service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very friendly staff and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mrs Mundell
Verified Buyer
"Our 1st boating holiday and was perfect from start to finish. The boat was clean and fully equipped. All staff weregularly brilliant, polite and really helpful. Our experienced of boating on the broads was excellent with beautiful scenery. Very relax ingredients and we can't wait to go again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mr Tunnard
Verified Buyer
"Friendly, extremely helpful and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mrs Shimmin
Verified Buyer
"When I phoned, there was no automated message and I got an actual person who was really helpful and friendly. I was impressed by the quick response to my query."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"So far they have been helpful and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mr Buckingham
Verified Buyer
"Info good pleasant manner from the back office. All good so far"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mr Williamson
Verified Buyer
"Very nice lady on the phone Very helpful and talked me all through the stages of booking and which route to take."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Extremely good experience booking this holiday. Helpful staff who took lots of time to explain options and be sure we were getting what we needed. Not at all pushy - very efficient, friendly and helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy knowledgable and pleasant to talk to"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The lady I spoke to originally was very knowledgeable and helpful for a first timer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Riding
Verified Buyer
"efficient and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Miss Robinson
Verified Buyer
"Booking was easy and quick and the person making the booking was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Watkinson
Verified Buyer
"did what they said they would do rare these days"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Agent was informative and patient. Gave some really good tips and was reassured by advise given. Really looking forward to our weekend break."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have not been on the holiday yet you wanted my booking experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick, polite and informative response to my booking request!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Barley
Verified Buyer
"everything was explained clearly to me about booking and use of the boat."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Waterways Holidays is rated 4.87 based on 4,092 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This