Waterways Holidays Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 4,379 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Waterways Holidays Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Read Waterways Holidays Ltd Reviews

About Waterways Holidays Ltd:

Self-drive boating holidays on the UK Canals, Rivers and Norfolk Broads plus European boat hire in France, Germany and Portugal. No experience necessary. Family friendly holidays. City breaks by boat.

Visit Website

Phone:

01252 796400

Email:

info@waterwaysholidays.com

Location:

47 Station Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Waterways Holidays Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 2nd August 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 4th July 2017
Mr Bald
More Photos & Videos
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 19th December 2018
Mr Lockwood
More Photos & Videos
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 1st January 2019
Mr Rook
More Photos & Videos
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 4th May 2019
Mr Cresswell
More Photos & Videos
Waterways Holidays Ltd 4 star review on 15th September 2019
Rita Hallam
More Photos & Videos
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 30th January 2020
Ms Washington
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent personal service
Posted 1 day ago
Waterways were very professional and answered all my questions fully and phone booking was hassle free and very informative.
Posted 3 days ago
Recently booked a midweek break with Waterways Holiday Ltd. The young lady on then phone was very professional a d pleasant to talk to, and answered any quries I had before booking our boating holiday. Looking forward to a pleasant few days away a d would recommend this company.
Posted 3 days ago
Very efficient & very nice people. So good to hear a warm voice on the end if the phone.
Posted 3 days ago
All staff we spoke too very pleasant and very helpful
Posted 5 days ago
Nice pleasant girl who I spoke too, very helpful and professional
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick, efficient and, above all, friendly and professional experience! Have used Waterways Holidays in the past and will continue to do so. Thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
Website was great, up to date hirings (cruisers on Norfolk Broads). Got all the info I needed there. Booked on a Sunday evening; contacted by Trudi on Monday morning, who was brilliant, answered all my questions and got it finalised and paid for in no time
Posted 1 week ago
So friendly and happy. We are new to boating holidays so needed lots of advice which the ladies were very happy to give.
Posted 1 week ago
great thanks We are really looking forward to our holiday.
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy booking seamless
Posted 1 week ago
Very cheerful and helpful. Concise and preceptive. A pleasant experience.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and we been so lucky to have extra days and they sorted it out for us so friendly as well
Posted 1 week ago
Strange in these days of on-line booking to have to wait for a phone call during working hours to pay - even the boatyard has an on-line payments system - not convenient for those who work full-time
Posted 1 week ago
Having missed out on the boat I had taken weeks searching for the staff at Waterways did their very best to find me something similar. Great work guys!
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly and helpful people, who processed my booking with ease.
Posted 1 week ago
Polite and helpful staff who explained all the details of the booking
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent friendly service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shambles. Boat payed for has been changed twice.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Mr Ferris.
I understanding that following your booking with Waterways Holidays, you have subsequently been dealing directly with the marina who had offered you a free upgrade to a newer boat at no extra cost due to the practicalities of their cleaning regime and ensuring that they can meet all of the covid secure requirements.

Kind regards
Abbie
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great choice and good value
Posted 2 weeks ago
Waterways Holidays Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 4,379 reviews