Waterways Holidays Reviews

4.87 Rating 4,001 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Waterways Holidays

About Waterways Holidays: Self-drive boating holidays on the UK Canals, Rivers and Norfolk Broads plus European boat hire in France, Germany and Portugal. No experience necessary. Family friendly holidays. City breaks by boat.

Visit Website

Phone:
01252 796400

Email:
info@waterwaysholidays.com

Location:
47 Station Road

Categories:
Travel
UK Holidays

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Waterways Holidays?

Your Rating
"Very smooth booking"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Very helpful. Excellent service. We can not wait for our holiday"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Mrs Roberts
Verified Buyer
"I was indecisive about which boat I should hire and the lady was very patient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"completely painless!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Managed to get the last boat on the week we wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Collins
Verified Buyer
"Very friendly and helpful staff. Very good at explaining all details about our booking. Will recommend anytime."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Garnett
Verified Buyer
"Very nice and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service from Lesley. She rang me when I couldn’t really talk and she was happy to call me back a short time later when I was free. Answered all my questions without issue. She was a pleasure to talk to. She also put my mind at rest on some of the unknowns for me as this is my first time booking a canal boat holiday. Would definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very informative and helpful booking process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Told me about the locks that are closed and about the boat and very good to talk to"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Rowland
Verified Buyer
"Lesley held our booking for a few days over new year to allow some of our party to book holiday at work."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful lady, called the next day after on-line reservation was made. Given opportunity to ask more questions. Really looking forward to our holiday."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Southby
Verified Buyer
"Really looking forward to this first time holiday . Hope the weather is fine for that week. When I booked it the lady was very pleasant and told me everything that I wanted to know."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Tallack
Verified Buyer
"Very quick response, even over Xmas period"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Dickenson
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful and did their best to meet my requirements.oh and also called me when they said they would 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Coulson
Verified Buyer
"Booking was so simple and we were given everything we need to know about our holiday, which has gave us confidence as this is our first ever boating holiday."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your very kind review Mr Coulson - we hope you enjoy your first boating holiday.
Posted 2 months ago
Ms Chenery
Verified Buyer
"Lady on phone was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for your 5 star review - have a great holiday!
Posted 2 months ago
Ms Van Amerongen
Verified Buyer
"A very good website - easy to use. A pleasent and helpfull call from the staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and thank you for your lovely feedback
Posted 2 months ago
"The sales person I spoke to was pleasant, knowledgable and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Waterways Holidays is rated 4.87 based on 4,001 reviews