Waterways Holidays Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 4,390 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Waterways Holidays Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Read Waterways Holidays Ltd Reviews

About Waterways Holidays Ltd:

Self-drive boating holidays on the UK Canals, Rivers and Norfolk Broads plus European boat hire in France, Germany and Portugal. No experience necessary. Family friendly holidays. City breaks by boat.

Visit Website

Phone:

01252 796400

Email:

info@waterwaysholidays.com

Location:

47 Station Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Waterways Holidays Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 18th June 2020
Mr Pirrie
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 30th January 2020
Ms Washington
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 9th January 2020
Jane Diener
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 4th May 2019
Mr Cresswell
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 1st January 2019
Mr Rook
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 19th December 2018
Mr Lockwood
Waterways Holidays Ltd 5 star review on 2nd August 2018
Anonymous
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful lady on the phone. Gave us all the info we needed
Posted 6 days ago
I can honestly say that we experience booking this holiday through waterways was first class.
Good knowledge, helpfulness and nothing was too much trouble for Zoe, while booking this holiday.
A big thank you to you all.
Posted 1 week ago
Very Helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt return phone call following my online enquiry. The polite and friendly bookings person was thorough and informative and able to answer all of my questions. Fantastic service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Took some time choosing a boat that suited all our needs, received a call from a very helpful lady next morning. Not a criticism but not that clear that the booking is then through another boatyard (Barnes brinkcraft) just not that clear on the website.
Pictures and boat info very good
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was looking for a holiday found waterways had a look and booked, contacted very quickly to confirm all details paid deposit all good now cant wait for it to arrive
Posted 4 weeks ago
Reserved online and came back the same day and excellent service thus far.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the booking of our last minute holiday
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient
Posted 3 months ago
The call centre were efficient and informative as one would have wanted. Everything was clearly explained
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent personal service
Posted 4 months ago
Waterways were very professional and answered all my questions fully and phone booking was hassle free and very informative.
Posted 4 months ago
Recently booked a midweek break with Waterways Holiday Ltd. The young lady on then phone was very professional a d pleasant to talk to, and answered any quries I had before booking our boating holiday. Looking forward to a pleasant few days away a d would recommend this company.
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient & very nice people. So good to hear a warm voice on the end if the phone.
Posted 4 months ago
All staff we spoke too very pleasant and very helpful
Posted 4 months ago
Nice pleasant girl who I spoke too, very helpful and professional
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick, efficient and, above all, friendly and professional experience! Have used Waterways Holidays in the past and will continue to do so. Thanks!
Posted 4 months ago
Website was great, up to date hirings (cruisers on Norfolk Broads). Got all the info I needed there. Booked on a Sunday evening; contacted by Trudi on Monday morning, who was brilliant, answered all my questions and got it finalised and paid for in no time
Posted 4 months ago
So friendly and happy. We are new to boating holidays so needed lots of advice which the ladies were very happy to give.
Posted 4 months ago
Waterways Holidays Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 4,390 reviews