Waterways Holidays Reviews

4.87 Rating 3,985 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Waterways Holidays

About Waterways Holidays: Self-drive boating holidays on the UK Canals, Rivers and Norfolk Broads plus European boat hire in France, Germany and Portugal. No experience necessary. Family friendly holidays. City breaks by boat.

Visit Website

Phone:
01252 796400

Email:
info@waterwaysholidays.com

Location:
47 Station Road

Categories:
Travel
UK Holidays

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Waterways Holidays?

Your Rating
Mr Coulson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Booking was so simple and we were given everything we need to know about our holiday, which has gave us confidence as this is our first ever boating holiday.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your very kind review Mr Coulson - we hope you enjoy your first boating holiday.
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Ms Chenery
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lady on phone was very helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your 5 star review - have a great holiday!
Posted 1 week ago
Ms Van Amerongen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A very good website - easy to use. A pleasent and helpfull call from the staff.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and thank you for your lovely feedback
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The sales person I spoke to was pleasant, knowledgable and helpful
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr Willoughby
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Kids loved it, boat worked well, staff were very helpful and willing a wonderful long weekend with my family
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're delighted that you enjoyed your holiday and thank you for taking the time to leave us your very kind review.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient and friendly booking service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mrs McLaughlin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I spoke to Nigel and he was very helpful (and patient!). Everything was clearly explained and he was able to answer any questions I had. I'm really looking forward to my holiday next year xx
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for your very kind review - much appreciated. Have a great holiday! - Nigel
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Mazonowicz
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nobody told me about Waterways Holidays I just stumbled across their website looking for narrow boat hire in the UK. I’m so pleased that I did when I phoned them I talked to Trudy the first time she was very helpful and bubbly and happy then the next time I phoned I talked to Lesley she was the same they both helped me choose a narrow boat .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for your 5 star review Mr Mazonowicz - have a great holiday!
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Stringer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Making the booking online was quick and easy and the confirmation telephone contact was prompt and equally efficient.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for your very positive feedback Mr Stringer - have a great holiday!
Posted 1 week ago
Mr & Mrs Rockett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We booked on the internet and then the following day an agent rang to confirm our booking and take our payment. She was very friendly and knowledgeable and gave lots of valuable information. It was a pleasure to speak to her and we now can't wait to go on our boating holiday next year!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mr & Mrs Rockett, many thanks for your 5 star review - have a great holiday next year!
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Blake
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

quick and easy to book holiday
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ms Oakes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Not had the holiday yet but easy booking of it & information all about the boat & what was included , the video of the boat very good with all the information needed on the water , just need the experience now of our holiday
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mrs Thorius
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for your 5 star review - have a great holiday!
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Customer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

So far, easy to understand and very helpful..
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mrs Chapman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helpful and informative
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr Williams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly efficient service. Booking made easy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mrs Collis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lots of information on website helpful staff on phone.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mrs Roberts
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful and friendly staff.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mr Henshaw
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mr Grute
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really good service, easy to book, friendly.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Waterways Holidays is rated 4.87 based on 3,985 reviews