Waterways Holidays Reviews

4.87 Rating 4,190 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Waterways Holidays

About Waterways Holidays: Self-drive boating holidays on the UK Canals, Rivers and Norfolk Broads plus European boat hire in France, Germany and Portugal. No experience necessary. Family friendly holidays. City breaks by boat.

Visit Website

Phone:
01252 796400

Email:
info@waterwaysholidays.com

Location:
47 Station Road

Categories:
Travel
UK Holidays

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Waterways Holidays ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Charming lady doing the telephoning, but I was disappointed that I couldn't complete the booking online."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
"waterways holidays are always easy to deal with, we have booked 4 holidays through them and have found them helpful and great value."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good information available regarding boats and routes. Easy booking via website and return email with provisional booking. Rang next day to confirm details and information sent by return email detailing boat, holiday information and payment. Happy with whole process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick to get in touch, polite and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent experience - especially with Trudi being fantastically helpful! Thanks for sorting us a brilliant boat out and especially for your route advice Trudi!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I received a call very shortly after booking online, which was simple to do. The caller was very friendly, explained everything and answered all my questions clearly. If the holiday is as good as the booking experience we are in for a good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A very good service throughout. We will be back in the Springtime Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick phone call and had all my questions answered Booked up and looking forward to it"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very helpful with lots of alternatives and advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very quick reply to my enquiry. Very friendly and knowledgeable."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I have found all the staff to be very friendly and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very helpful staff and ease of booking"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very polite and knowledgeable about the boats. Made sure I knew about the side entrance and steep steps etc. I was very impressed!! Could not do enough to help and was so pleasant to chat with too. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I needed to check some details by phone. Immediate and helpful response and it was clear they had all necessary details at their fingertips so obviously the system works well. 10\10!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very straight forward and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The staff were very helpful and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great helpful people"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Staff are very attentive and polite when booking. Plenty of choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good clear communication , very friendly and helpful. Immediate response to queries."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Trudi customer service was excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Waterways Holidays is rated 4.87 based on 4,190 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This