Waterways Holidays Reviews

4.87 Rating 4,219 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Waterways Holidays

About Waterways Holidays: Self-drive boating holidays on the UK Canals, Rivers and Norfolk Broads plus European boat hire in France, Germany and Portugal. No experience necessary. Family friendly holidays. City breaks by boat.

Visit Website

Phone:
01252 796400

Email:
info@waterwaysholidays.com

Location:
47 Station Road

Categories:
Travel
UK Holidays

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Waterways Holidays made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Confirmation nooking thoroughly discussed when paid deposit actually know exactly what to expect. Very comprehensive looking forward to the break in June."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"We have never booked a canal boat so had no real idea of which was best and where to go. Trudi could not of been more helpful throughout the whole process, she really is pleasure to deal with!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very polite. Very quick in booking request. Very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very quick with the email and phone call to comfirm hoilday, A very polite gentlemen named Nigel took our details and deposit and explained everything about our booking."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Just one phone call job done,(quick & easy)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The booking process was felt with very efficiently and quickly. Confirmation and any paperwork arrived within 24hrs.If the holiday is of the same quality we are in for a treat."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use, very helpful and friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Booking was easy and very helpful. Advice was sound and seems to fulfill all our requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful telephone operator, having not done this before. I hope that the vacation is as smooth."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you Dawn for making sense of everything! Very helpful and informative booking process. Only boating June 2019, so will review the ride after then! With love from South Africa!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"An extremely considerate and efficient service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The person I spoke to was very helpful and explained everything i needed to know about the holiday."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We have made a booking from Australia, very easy process and prompt replies to my emails. Looking forward to our trip."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Straightforward booking process and my reservation was quickly followed up with a call from a very friendly member of staff to confirm everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"booking my holiday was very easy and stress free thanks to the very helpful lady on the other end somewhere in Hampshire."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient as always!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The whole process was hassle free, everything was explained fully and any questions were answered. The person on the phone was polite, patient and friendly. Nothing seemed too much trouble and she made sure I was completely happy with the holiday I was booking while making sure it fitted all our requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent information and helpful service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Response to our enquiry was very quick and friendly. Good information. We were followed up and feel taken good care of as customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Waterways Holidays is rated 4.87 based on 4,219 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support