Mrs Sheasby

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Very helpful and obliging staff

Posted 20 hours ago
Click here to visit Waterways Holidays

Mr Mavin

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

the web site was really clear and easy to use with lots of info on the boats and the area,then when i contacted the the site office to book the lady was really helpful and every single question i asked,she had and knew the answer,i was amazed at how friendly she was,i loved the fact that she didnt try to sell me anything extra etc,an amazing member of your team and a credit to waterways holidays

Posted 21 hours ago

Mr Chippendale

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Excellent customer service. Friendly, knowledgeable and professional

Posted 1 day ago

Mrs Beale

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Prompt, friendly and helpful service. Thank you.

Posted 1 day ago

Mr Phillips

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Found true availability for a last minute boating break at what was the best price. The boat hire company phoning me back within 30 minutes of submitting my inquiry...and on a Sunday. Very pleased.

Posted 1 day ago

Ms Pollard

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

The booking process was very straightforward and quick. The lady I spoke to (I did not get her name) was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. If the narrow boat holiday is as good as the booking process then we are going to have a great time!!

Posted 1 day ago

Mrs Lambert

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Nigel, the chap I spoke to on the phone was extremely helpful. He talked me through the pro's and con's of each of the boats that I had selected and from that I was able to choose the holiday that suited my family best.

Posted 2 days ago

Mrs Jackson

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

The lady I spoke to was very helpful and explained everything in great detail making my decision to book such a good idea.

Posted 2 days ago

Mr & Mrs Crow

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Fast response/confirmation. Good information provided in confirmation emails

Posted 2 days ago

Ms Linthwaite

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Water ways were very efficient and helpful

Posted 2 days ago

Mr Stretton

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Very helpful and friendly staff.

Posted 3 days ago

Ms Sergeant

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Love being able to see the boat layouts and book so easily online!

Posted 3 days ago

Mrs Child

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Nice to talk to a human being who was extremely helpful and efficient.

Posted 4 days ago

Mrs Rogan

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Good quick response after booking on line.

Posted 4 days ago

Mr Thompson

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Quick, well informed and helpful.

Posted 4 days ago

Mr Chadwick

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Very helpful friendly service. Thank you.

Posted 4 days ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Beautiful route, good weather, very helpful lock keepers, good facilities on board and friendly people.

Posted 5 days ago

Mr Correia

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Zoe was Informative and extremely helpful. Would thoroughly recommend.

Posted 5 days ago

Mr Foster

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Friendly and very knowledgeable when making inquiries and also when making the booking.

Posted 6 days ago

Mrs Ratcliffe

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

The booking process was easy and the communication informative and effective

Posted 6 days ago
Waterways Holidays is rated 4.87 based on 2986 reviews